Councillors 

Maryanne Sandberg - Reeve
Division 3
Phone (403) 553-2141
Cell (403) 894-2147

Email: maryanne.sandberg@mdwillowcreek.com

John Van Driesten - Division 1 
Cell (403) 382-1963
Email: john.vandriesten@mdwillowcreek.com

John Kroetsch - Division 2 
Phone (403) 687-3969
Cell (403)-315-3160
Email: john.kroetsch@mdwillowcreek.com

Glen Alm - Deputy Reeve

Division 4
Phone (403) 625-2154

Email: glen.alm@mdwillowcreek.com

Darry Markle - Division 5

Cell  (403) 489-1956

Email: darry.markle@mdwillowcreek.com

Evan Berger - Division 6
Phone (403) 646-3097

Cell  (403) 682-9772
Email: evan.berger@mdwillowcreek.com

Ian Sundquist - Division 7
Phone (403) 549-2242
Cell (403) 625-7040
Email: ian.sundquist@mdwillowcreek.com

Address

#273129 Secondary Highway 520
P.O. Box 550 
Claresholm, AB, Canada T0L 0T0 

 

Contact Us

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

md26@mdwillowcreek.com

Telephone: (403) 625-3351

Toll Free: 1-888-337-3351

Fax: (403) 625-3886 

Hours: Mon - Fri 8:00am - 4:00pm